Quality AdhesivesAccubond

Contact Us

At AccuBond, the entire team is dedicated to servicing the customer. Customers' will receive immediate response to their needs by friendly, knowledgeable people.

You may contact us by:

Mail: 460 Acorn Lane Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: (610) 269-8433
Fax: (610) 269-8436

Main Email: accubond@accubondadhesives.com

SalesEmail
Steve Freeman, Presidentsfreeman@accubondadhesives.com
Clifford James, Sales Managercwjames@accubondadhesives.com
Ed Buleyebuley@accubondadhesives.com
Tony Acellotacello@accubondadhesives.com
 
Technical
Thomas Clark, Plant Manager tclark@accubondadhesives.com
Dave Horwat, Technical Director dhorwat@accubondadhesives.com
 
Customer Service
Kristi Pannebecker, Office Manager kpannebecker@accubondadhesives.com

quality adhesive products

©2012 Accubond Corporation  
Our definition of quality is not only meeting, but consistently exceeding the requirements and expectation of our customers.